[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
musicman1502 46 / M
"Looking to have some fun...are you???"
Ofallon, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2011

To view all of
musicman1502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find Lesbian Dating Adult Lesbian Chat?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicman1502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,883 New photos this week!
  • 80,798,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Louisiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
musicman1502 46/M
Ofallon, Missouri
I can read the emails sent to me here so kik me at musicman1501 or send it to me at ya hou
I'm one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet. I'm honest, caring, intelligent, sentimental, and down to earth. I'm D&D free. I'll be honest and say I am a bit bi-curious, but only if it's part of a MMF 3some. I'm not looking for just a guy to play with. Sorry. I love sex. Not only being pleased, but I love pleasing people more. I can be a bit wild in the bedroom if I'm allowed to be and enjoy blind folds, ropes, hand cuffs, and many other things.

My Ideal Person I hope one day to find a woman who enjoys sex as much as I do, and yet wants something more once we are out of the bedroom. But until then, maybe I'll just find a woman or a couple who just wants to have some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of musicman1502's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Ofallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: restaurant manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: