jr42468 50 / M
"mature male ready for fun roppjeffatyah"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2008

To view all of
jr42468's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find Lesbian Dating Adult Lesbian Chat?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jr42468's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,361,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
jr42468 50/M
Frederick, Maryland
fun professional and respectful white male in frederick in search of a fwb
hello im a mature white very active with a great sense of humor white male in siearch of a fwb i have alot to offer the right women or cpl and i would love to hear from you I'm roppjeffatyah

My Ideal Person my ideal person or persons will be open minded discrete fun to be around and drug and disease free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
helping a stranded female motorist along the road and having
her show her appreciation to me sexually

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
umm not sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jr42468's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 24, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: